top of page
Spring Awakening
- The Argyle Theatre

By: Duncan Sheik & Steven Sater
Directed: Matthew Earnest

Choreography: Sara Brians

Scenery & Costumes: William Bezek

Sound: Carlos Dias Jr.

Photography: Russ Rowland

"The Bitch of Living"
"All That's Known"
"The Bitch of Living"
"My Junk"
"The Dark I Know Well"
"Touch Me"
"And Then There Were None"
"I Believe"
"The Mirror-Blue Night"
"Don't Do Sadness/Blue Wind"
"Left Behind"
"Totally Fucked"
"Totally Fucked"
"The Word of Your Body"
"Those You've Known"
bottom of page